Architectural & Historic Review Board

Board Members:
Tom White – Chairperson
Nick Martin – Vice Chairperson

Pingree Louchheim
Emily Aspinall
Robert Barandes

Megan Ouderkirk – Alternate Member

Anthony Woods – Alternate Member


The AHRB will hold their monthly meetings on the 4th Monday of the month at 10:00 a.m. both via Zoom and at Village Hall, 3175 Montauk Highway, Sagaponack

Secretary – Patricia Arancio Remkus

Click here to see the Agenda and Minutes Page

Sagaponack Historic District 2000

Historic District Map 2007

Inventory of Historic Structures Outside the Historic District 2017

Main Street Circa 1878