Skip to content
Village of Sagaponack
Sagaponack, NY


The 2024 Village Election was held on Friday, June 21, 2024  at which time the people re-elected William Tillotson as Mayor and elected David McMillan Jr and Mark Landis to the 2 Trustee seats for 2 year terms each.

Below is a link for the details of the vote.

Election Results

Below is a link for both the application for an absentee ballot and an application for Early Mail Vote which can be used for the Sagaponack Village Election.

Absentee Ballot Application

Early Mail Ballot Application


PO Box 600 · 3175 Montauk Highway · Sagaponack, NY 11962 · 631-537-0017 · FAX: 631-537-0612 ·