Zoning Board of Appeals

Board Members:
Elliott Meisel – Chairperson
William Tillotson – Vice Chairperson

Marilee Foster
Richard Thayer
John N. White

Dawn Bodenchak – Alternate Member

James (Jay) Dobson – Alternate Member

The ZBA will hold their monthly meeting on the 2nd Friday of the month at 3:00 pm both by Zoom and @ Village Hall, 3175 Montauk Highway, Sagaponack, NY. 631-537-0017

ZBA applications can be found on the Forms page on this site.

Rosemarie Cary Winchell-Clerk/Treasurer

Patricia Arancio Remkus

Click here to see the Agenda and Minutes Page

Sagapoanck Village Zoning Map